Skip Navigation

In 2018 we raised $139,215.50, which was $135.16 per finisher!

2018 results

2018 Freedom Fun Run Results (top 2.5 mile run finishers noted)
1st  Male – Matthew Van Eps
2nd Male –   Noah Erickson
3rd Male – Ethan Erickson

1st Female – Becky Graves
2nd Female – Reegan Duininck
3rd Female – Coco Duininck

2018 Trap Shoot Results
1st place - Wade Buss from Raymond with a perfect 25
2nd place - Austin Sheldahl from Hugo with a 23
3rd place - Jerome Warne from Prinsburg with a 20

2018 Golf Scramble Winners
Mark Taatjes, Ted Taatjes, Josh Groen & Brian Nelson

2018 Beanbag Tournament Winners
Steve and Terri Zondervan
Steve and James Diederich
The Lowegian's

2018 Spikeball Winners
Joe De Groot and Nate Gerdes
Lucas and Matthew Van Eps
Bryan De Groot and Brandon Haan

2018 Parade Results
1st place - Dukes of Hazzard -  Minnesota Avenue, Cedar Avenue and Roseland Avenue
2nd place - Happy Days - South of Hwy 7
3rd place - Smurfs -  3rd Street, Sunset Avenue




Donate Now